SOURCED PROJECT RECORD · DCA-1000

PowerHouse95

Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania County, VA

Expanding150–900 MWreported capacity
SAVED PROJECTS + ALERTS

Follow this public record

Save what matters and receive in-site alerts when Project Watch records change.

My saved projects Get the monthly Ally Update

01 / PROJECT SUMMARY

What the public record shows.

PowerHouse95 is tracked in Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania County, VA. The current public-record status is Expanding. The record identifies developer: Undisclosed; owner or tenant: Undisclosed. The reported capacity is 150–900 MW. This page cites 4 public sources.

Latest status detail: This project covers multiple parcels. The total acreage has been represented here.

Site or address
0 Overview DR
Developer
Undisclosed
Owner or tenant
Undisclosed
Expected online
Not reported
Project cost
Not reported
Facility size
3,500,000 sq. ft.
Property
145 acres
Purpose
Not reported
Community or watchdog record
FracTracker Alliance (national project monitor)
Activity or stance
Monitoring only; no pro/anti stance documented in source record
Location confidence
High
Last source update
2026-02-15
Evidence statusOfficially sourced
Source freshnessStale
Source links4
Completeness100%

“Officially sourced” means at least one government or permitting link is present. It does not mean the responsible jurisdiction has confirmed every field.

03 / RECORD HISTORY

What changed.

Project Watch preserves prior and next record versions during each operational import. Records missing from a future update are retired, not silently deleted.

baseline

No material changes have been recorded since operational version tracking began.

Methodology

Prepared and reviewed by Jayson Hamilton for Your Data Center Ally. Records prioritize official government and permitting sources. Company, news, and community sources add context but do not replace the public docket. The national dataset is reviewed monthly.