SOURCED PROJECT RECORD · DCA-0873

AWS H&M Property

South Riding, Loudoun County, VA

ExpandingUndisclosed MWreported capacity
SAVED PROJECTS + ALERTS

Follow this public record

Save what matters and receive in-site alerts when Project Watch records change.

My saved projects Get the monthly Ally Update

01 / PROJECT SUMMARY

What the public record shows.

AWS H&M Property is tracked in South Riding, Loudoun County, VA. The current public-record status is Expanding. The record identifies developer: Amazon; owner or tenant: Amazon. The reported capacity is Undisclosed MW. This page cites 3 public sources.

Latest status detail: Computer Center. 274,000 sq. ft., Building A, complete as of 2023. This parcel is likely to be subdivided after construction is complete. Building C expansion 259,000 sq. ft. and Building H expansion 259,000 sq. ft. proposed within original parcel. Additional expansion outside of original parcel 958,000 sq. ft.

Site or address
25500 MEADOWDALE DR
Developer
Amazon
Owner or tenant
Amazon
Expected online
Not reported
Project cost
Not reported
Facility size
274,000 sq. ft.
Property
82 acres
Purpose
Not reported
Community or watchdog record
FracTracker Alliance (national project monitor)
Activity or stance
Monitoring only; no pro/anti stance documented in source record
Location confidence
High
Last source update
2026-02-10
Evidence statusOfficially sourced
Source freshnessStale
Source links3
Completeness100%

“Officially sourced” means at least one government or permitting link is present. It does not mean the responsible jurisdiction has confirmed every field.

03 / RECORD HISTORY

What changed.

Project Watch preserves prior and next record versions during each operational import. Records missing from a future update are retired, not silently deleted.

update

Status detail

Methodology

Prepared and reviewed by Jayson Hamilton for Your Data Center Ally. Records prioritize official government and permitting sources. Company, news, and community sources add context but do not replace the public docket. The national dataset is reviewed monthly.